Visa details for Austria

Austria is part of the Schengen agreement, the standard length of visit is 90 days.

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days in a 6 month period:

Albania, Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, , Cyprus, Czech Republic, , , , , France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, , Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, , Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia…..

Read full post at My Daily Career News

Share This:

Related posts